Upcoming Events

August

August 31, 2021 - 8:00am
Welcome to the 2021-22 school year! School will begin this year on Tuesday, August 31. 

September

September 3, 2021 - 8:00am

School will be closed for the Labor Day Holiday on Friday, September 3 & Monday, September 6.

September 12, 2021 - 1:00pm

Mrs. Kooi Announces Retirement

September 17, 2021 - 1:00pm

September 19, 2021 - 12:30pm
Pigeon Creek Golf Course

October

October 4, 2021 - 8:00am
October 15, 2021 - 2:30pm

October 20, 2021 - 8:00am

Parent Teacher Conferences:

October 20 - 1/2 day

October 21 - 1/2 day

October 22 - No School

November

November 24, 2021 - 8:00am

Thanksgiving Break

There is no school:

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

December

December 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
St. John's Lutheran Church
December 20, 2021 - 8:00am

Christmas Break 

School is closed:

Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31

Classes will resume on Monday, January 3, 2022

January

January 7, 2022 - 2:30pm

January 7 is the last day of the second quarter.

Reports cards will be issued on Friday, January 14. 

January 31, 2022 - 8:00am

February

February 11, 2022 - 8:00am

Mid-Winter Break is Friday, February 11 - Monday February 14.

February 28, 2022 - 11:31am

March

March 2, 2022 - 2:30pm

The third quarter ends on Friday, March 11.

Report cards will be issued on Friday, 18

April

April 1, 2022 - 8:00am

Spring Break will begin Friday, April 1 - Friday, April 8.

School will resume on Monday, April 11. 

April 17, 2022 - 8:00am
April 18, 2022 - 8:00am

No School on Easter Monday

May

May 9, 2022 - 8:00am
May 21, 2022 - 8:00am
May 27, 2022 - 8:00am

June

June 1, 2022 - 12:00pm
June 2, 2022 - 8:00am